Want to delete your account?
You can delete your account from your profile section.
Deleting your Cleavr account will remove all records from Cleavr's database. This will not delete or remove any resources that exist in third party systems that you added integration profiles with - such as your VPS hosting provider, Git repository, Backup providers, etc. Cleavr will retain order history information in Stripe.
After you make the request to delete your account, you will receive a confirmation email to verify that you want your account deleted. After selecting the confirmation button, your account will be removed from Cleavr.
You may create a new account at any time using the same email previously tied to the account you removed. This includes eligibilty to the 5-day free trial as Cleavr will view you as a brand new user.